Candles

A Little Something Different!

Hey Y’all! So…most of you know that my roots are in youtube. I decided to jump back on the train and in doing so…I present my FIRST haul from Yankee Candle! I thought it would be a fun way to show another side of myself…by sharing what I love!

All the candles featured here can be purchased via the links here:

Revere Storm w/ Timer Scenterpiece® Warmer – http://www.yankeecandle.com/product/revere-storm-w-timer/_/R-1352072

Melt Cups
Crisp Fall Night – http://www.yankeecandle.com/product/crisp-fall-night/_/R-1515929
Kitchen Spice – http://www.yankeecandle.com/product/kitchen-spice/_/R-1316930
Midsummers Night – http://www.yankeecandle.com/product/midsummers-night/_/R-1316908
Silver Birch – http://www.yankeecandle.com/product/silver-birch/_/R-1319710

Pure Radiance Crackling After Dark – http://www.yankeecandle.com/product/after-dark/_/R-1336541

Mudsummers Night (various sizes) – http://www.yankeecandle.com/search?Ntt=midsummers+night&Ns=DefaultSort&No=0&Nrpp=10

Balsam & Cedar Medium Jar – http://www.yankeecandle.com/product/balsam–cedar/_/R-1062315

Autumn Gathering Small Jar – http://www.yankeecandle.com/product/autumn-gathering/_/R-1510034

Midnight Jasmine (various sizes) – http://www.yankeecandle.com/search?Ntt=midnight+jasmine&Ns=DefaultSort&No=0&Nrpp=10

Image and likeness (C) and courtesy of Yankee Candle.

☞ Are you a member of Yankee Rewards? Earn points from shopping to spend: http://www.ycrewards.com

If you guys enjoyed these reviews give this video a thumbs up, and subscribe for more reviews just like this! Thanks for watching!

Any rude or derogatory comments will get you deleted and blocked from my channel. Thank you!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

♡My Blog: http://www.rohnstrong.com
♡Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ronald_sehl
♡Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/rohnstrong
♡SnapChat: Add Me! (rohnstrong)

Advertisements